West Bikes Group Rides

Join West Bikes Strava Club Here
Rides, Fondo's, Races, Tri's & Duathlon's and Bandit Rides

Subject to weather and life issues...so it's a good idea to confirm dates and departure times.

Call (865) 671-7591 for info.


2019 Ride Planner

Rides, Fondos, Races, Tri & Duathlons
Sat May 4 Hincappie Gran Fondo Chattanooga

Sat April 6 Butterflies For Hope Bike Ride Oak Ridge, TN
Sun April 14 Trideltathon  UT   Knoxville, TN
Sat April 20 Cry Baby Ride, Free Medical Clinic Farragut, TN
Sat April 27 Ride the Plains  Strawberry Plains, TN 
Sat May 11 Lakeside of the Smokies Oly & Sprint Tri Dand, TN
Mon May 27 Foothills Super Sprint Triathlon Alcoa, TN
TBRA Sat June 1  Johnson City Roan Groan Road Race
TBRA Sun June 2 Johnson City Tupelo Honey Time Trial
Sat June 8 
Cherohala Challenge
Sat June 8 Tellico Olympic / Sprint Traithlons
Sat June 22 Longest Day Ride (Alzheimer’s Assoc) Farragut, TN

Sat June 29 West Bikes FREE Bandit Ride "To Be Announced"
Thur-Sun Sat June 27-30 USA Pro Cycling Championships
Sat July 6 Tour de Rocky Top Knoxville, TN
TBRA Sun July 7 TN State Championship Time Trial Dover, TN
Wed July 17Lazy Crazy Triathlon Kingsport, TN
TBRA Sat July 20 Three River Rumble / Roane Alliance - TT
TBRA Sat July 20 Three River Rumble / Roane Alliance - Criterium
TBRA Sun July 21 Three River Rumble / Roane Alliance – Road

Sat Aug 10 Ride for the Rescue (KARM) Farragut, TN
Sat Aug 24 Storm the Fort Triathlon Kingston, TN
TBRA Sat Aug 24 Village VW River Gorge – Time Trial
TBRA Sat Aug 24  Village VW River Gorge – Criterium
TBRA Sun Aug 25 Village VW River Gorge – Road Race

Sat Sept 14 Dancing Bear Bicycle Bash Townsend, TN
Sun–Wed Sept 15-18  Blackberry Farms Pro-Am
Sat Sept 21 Barley's Cycling Classic Knoxville, TN
Sun Sept 29 Pedal for Alzheimer’s (First leg of 1098 mile ride)

Sat Oct 5, 2019 Tour de Tellico
Sun Oct 13 Atomic Sprint / Olympic Traithlon / Sprint Duathlon
Tues Dec 31 End of Season finale' (New Years Eve)

Local Cycling Resources

Outdoor Knoxville Bicycling
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club AMBC IMBA
I Bike Knoxville